Copyright © Imagine-RE. All rights reserved.

D,oh, God! - Episode List

All episodes available on streaming or DVD.

Bart Gets an F2prayer
Homer and Lisa versus the Eighth Commandment2Christianity, stealing
Homer the Heretic4Christianity, faith
Bart Sells His Soul7Christianity, the existence of the soul
In Marge We Trust8Christianity, the power of listening
Lisa the Skeptic9Faith
The Joy of Sect9Cults
Faith Off11Faith healing
Missionary Impossible11Missionaries
She of Little Faith13Buddhism
Today I Am a Clown15Judaism
Thank God It's Doomsday16Christianity, Judgment Day
The Father, The Son and the Holy Guest Star16Catholicism
Mypods and Broomsticks20Islam
Rednecks and Broomsticks21


Greatest Story Ever D'oh'd21Judaism, Christianity, and Islam

Order D'Oh, God! now.

View more information on purchasing episodes.